This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KADAVRIK - New Track Available For Streaming

German atmospheric black/death metallers Kadavrik have uploaded a new track named "All The World But One" of the new album entitled Grimm I & II which will be released on 26th June through newly formed extreme metal label Testimony Records. "All The World But One" gives a first insight into the A-side Grimm I: The Armless Maiden which is a reinterpretation of the eponymous story of Grimms’ Fairy Tales. It establishes an almost naive and romantic scenario – which will be questioned and neutralized on the B-Side of Grimm I & II. The album will be released on gatefold vinyl and CD and is available for pre-sale at this location. Listen to "All The World But One" in the Bandcamp player below. Link