This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BIOMECHANICAL - Debut Album Out Now

The self-titled debut album of London harsh electro monsters Biomechanimal, taking the listener on a journey through the development of the band has been released through CRL Studios. Genre hopping, tight production, harsh vocals, soaring leads, filthy bass; this album is the apex of three years of work. After sharing the stage with the likes of Covenant, Hanzel und Gretyl, Ayria and Funker Vogt, Biomechanimal are ready to bring their own brand of dark electronic music to your ears. Focusing on a sound heavily inspired by their live music formula, this album will bring you raw vocals and a huge sound, taking you to the centre stage of their live shows. The album jumps from the harsh power of tracks like "Elder Gods" and "Desekreator", to the bounce of modern EDM in "Abyssal Zone" and "Monster". Huge clean vocals cut through in "Wasteland" and "Catching Sparks", while an exclusive remix of "Broken Wings" takes you back to Biomechanimal's first EP, Renegade 2.0. Biomechanical is available at Bandcamp. Link