This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TEARLESS - Joins The Roster Of WormHoleDeath Records

Croatian female fronted dark metallers Tearless just signed a record deal with WormHoleDeath Records. The band was formed back in 2003 by Zlatko Kušter (guitar, vocal), Marko Bregović (drums) and Zoran Ernoić (guitar) as a cover band. The band expanded after Matija Brežni (keyboards), Josip Cujzek – Fure (bass guitar) and Kristina Mojzeš (female vocal) joined Tearless. The first demo, Reverie, was recorded in 2005 with Ivana Vuglač replacing Kristina as a female vocalist. Due to some personal problems and the lack of time, Tearless were forced to be put „on hold“ until 2007. Then, under the name Seed Of Evil, the band continued working but with few new members. There were some major changes considering the band's line-up from 2010 until 2012, but then in 2013 they recorded their first full length album called Step Into Darkness which contained 10 songs and featured Ivana Novak as a female vocalist in Mathlab recording studio. The line-up of today is next: Zlatko Kušter (guitar, vocals), Ivana Novak (female vocals), Miran Špičko (drums), Filip Babić (bass guitar, vocals), Siniša Godinić (lead guitar) and Rudolf Lovrenčić (keyboards). To celebrate this great event the band have prepared a full track preview which can be streamed below.
The band commented: "We are thrilled to announce that Tearless has signed a deal with WormHoleDeath and that soon our first full length album titled Step Into Darkness will be out worldwide. WormHoleDeath has provide us a new experience, something we´ve dreamed about for a long time – to share our vision of music to the World. We are most thankful for all the advices, guidence and help during the period of making this album and we hope this wonderful experience is just the beginning of our story, and that we´ll grow and mature with the big support from WormHoleDeath." Link

Step Into Darkness tracklist:
01. Deathwish
02. Room Of Broken Mirrors
03. Fallen We Are
04. Step Into Darkness
05. Dreams Of You
06. Inside Your Raveneyes
07. Masquerade
08. As She Leaves Me Alone
09. World Of Shadows
10. Heart Of December