This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GROTESKH - New Album Out Tomorrow, Video Teaser Online

Austrian black metal force Groteskh who will release tomorrow (15th May) their second full-lenght album entitled Code: End via Cursed Records, just uploaded a video teaser with excerpts of all the tracks featured on the album and you can check it out below. More album details and the first revealed full track named "Delusions Of Immortality" can be found out over HERE, and on our music player (located on the left side of the website, just under the registration-login form) you can give a listen to the track "Nothing Exists". Link