This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THYRGRIM - Working On A New Album, Monument Available For Full Streaming

At the moment German black metallers Thyrgrim are buisy with the work on their new album. The release is planned for autumn 2015 via Talheim Records. To shorten the waiting time and to give their fans a cooling in the warm spring the band decided to stream their 2011 album Monument entirely for free. All who like to take a listen to Thyrgrim should press play button in the Soundcloud player below. Link