This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARCTIC SUNRISE - New Video Premiered Online

German synthpop/electro duo Arctic Sunrise recently released a new single named "Dumb" via Echozone. Now the band premiered a video clip for it which was directed by Manfred Willms and you can watch it below. Arctic Sunrise is comprised of Torsten Verlinden (vocals) and Steve Baltes (synths), both strongly influenced by acts such as Heaven 17, Depeche Mode, Visage, Cabaret Voltaire or Ultravox to name a few and mesmerized by the effects of sound technology in music and the emotion these bands were able to create, Steve Baltes took to mastering the keyboard and computer programming, whereas Torsten Verlinden chose a different path and became a professional bass player and vocalist. German trance pioneer Steve Baltes appears on stage with german krautrock legend Ashra and is a leading member of the transatlantic cooperation Deep Voices. Torsten Verlinden is featured vocalist on Deep Voices, has had appearances on german television channels like Pro7 , WDR3 and works in internationally known band projects. Link