This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

YABANCI - Working On A New Release, Live Video Released

Switzerland/Italy based gothic rockers Yabanci are working on a new release. It's not yet decided if it will be an EP before a full-lenght or just a full-lenght, neither the release date is set yet, but it can be expected later this year. Nevertheless, the band has already recorded guitars and bass lines for next tracks: "Sublimate", "Coma", "The Call", "The Veil" and "Star In Man". The whole recording process will take place in three different studios based in Switzerland and Italy. Bands mastermind Valerio Lovecchio commented about the new songs: "Musically will be different from our debut album Grimorium since we have a drum machine and above all live synths. As well I'm no longer the only one who writes songs, now Emiliana (synths, programming) is as well taking part in the songwriting process. Inspirations will always come from same esotheric background as always." Btw... the band is since January this year no longer a quartet because the bassist Lupo left the band, but a trio with the next line-up: Laura (voice), Valerio (guitars, lyrics, bass programming) and Emiliana (synth, drum machine, bass programming). On 1st of May Yabanci played at Gotham Sounds Festival in Germany and below you can watch a live-clip from there for the track "Ars Nova". The song is taken from bands debut album Grimorium released in May 2014 through Swiss Dark Nights. Link