This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SVARTELDER - Members Of Carpathian Forest, In The Woods, Den Saakaldte, Pantheon I And Old Forest Join Forces To Relaunch The Project

Having allowed it to remain dormant for a few years, founder and frontman Doedsadmiral has given his black metal project Svartelder a considerable infusion of both enthusiasm and talent by bringing in members of Carpathian Forest, In The Woods, Den Saakaldte, Pantheon I and Old Forest to form a new line-up. Whilst Svartelder's roots were initially planted in Norwegian black metal, it is obvious that an influx of musicians with this kind of experience brings with it a whole different set of influences, as each of the members contribute their own skill-sets and style to the overall sound. So much so, in fact, that the band's newly debuted demo track "Askebundet" clearly shows that Svartelder's music is expanding outwards from straight black metal to include more varied elements. As to the actual line-up itself, the musicians have kept their identities a secret by changing their usual names. Aside from Doedsadmiral on vocals, the rest of the lineup comprises Maletoth on bass and guitars, AK-47 on drums, and Kobold on keys. The band is currently working on their debut full-length album and will be looking for a label. More informations about Svartelder can be found at the the following link. Below you can give a listen to the demo track "Askebundet". Link


Related articles