This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ISVIND - Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Revealed


Norwegian black metallers Isvind have finished the recordings for their new album entitled Gud. The release is planned for the beginning of July 2015 via Folter Records. Now the band has published the cover artwork and the tracklist. Link

Gud tracklist:
01. flommen
02. ordet
03. tronen
04. dåren
05. hyrden
06. boken
07. giften
08. himmelen
09. spiret