This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARS IRAE - Tracklist, Cover Artwork And The Title Track Of Upcoming Album Revealed

German black-deathers Ars Irae have revealed the artwork and tracklist of their upcoming album. Dunkle Klänge, the band's second full-length, will be released on 15th May through Quality Steel Records. It was recorded and produced in the band’s own studio and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound studio. Tracklist and cover artwork are below, as well you can give a listen to the albums title track, including a video of the drum recording. Link

Dunkle Klänge tracklist:
01. Des Jägers Fluch
02. Dunkle Klänge
03. In die Tiefe
04. Wieland der Schmied
05. Schatten
06. Als nichts war
07. Ein neuer König
08. Blutrote Flammen
09. Herbst
10. Homo Sum Humani