This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOODOO BIBLE - New Video Released

British dark/industrial/electro experimental duo Voodoo Bible released a new video clip for the track named "Icarus", which is taken from the bands upcoming album entitled Black Tarot. The Voodoo Bible's sophomore album will hit the stores later this year via Venus Aeon Records. Black Tarot will succeed the debut album entitled Seven Deadly Sins which was released in March 2014. Voodoo Bible is featuring in the line up William Westwater (Fear Incorporated, Infra Red, Exit Strategy, Dark Sinfonia,...) and Berwyn Waddon (Exit Strategy). Watch the video below. Link