This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOID PARADIGM - French Black Metal Supergroup Reveals Another Track From The Upcoming Album

The french experimental black metal combo Void Paradigm, led by Ataraxie and Pin Up Went Down members has revealed a new track named "Crushing The Human Skull", from their upcoming album entitled Earth's Disease to be released on 11th May in Europe and on 6th June in North America via Apathia Records (more album details over HERE). Previously revealed track named "Revenge" can be still heard at this location. Julien Payan, the band's mastermind comments: "This song depicts the violent revolt of the animal kingdom against its opressor. Recent observations have shown hostile behaviours towards humans from wild animals not used to it. One possible explanation is that some species could feel that humans are constantly reducing their living space, thus the only solution to preserve it is to be agressive." Listen to the track in the player below. Link