This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE 3rd ATTEMPT - Set To Enter The Studio In April

The 3rd Attempt, a band formed by Carpathian Forest guitarists Tchort and Bloodpervertor will enter the Dub Studio in Oslo on 17th April to begin recording their new album with producer Endre Kirkesola, who has worked with bands such as Blood Red Throne, Urgehal, Tsjuder, Green Carnation, Carpathian Forest,... Aside from working with some of Norway's greats in the studio, Kirkesola is also The 3rd Attempt's live sound engineer, a job he also performed for Immortal. "We are really looking forward to begin recording the album," commented guitarist Tchort. "The whole process of setting up the band and getting on stage for the first time with The 3rd Attempt has been a real boost, not just in terms of creativity, but also in terms of a renewed enthusiasm for performing. It was a boost we had really been in dire need of over the past few years." Album will be released on Dark Essence Records towards the end of the year. The band recently debuted an unfinished demo track "The Beast Within", which also features Carpathian Forest's Daniel Vrangsinn on bass and Anders Kobro on drums and you can hear it over HERE. Link

Related articles