This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLAZE OF PERDITION - Signs A Deal With Agonia Records, New Album Out This June

Agonia Records are proud to announce the signing of the rising Polish black metal force, Blaze Of Perdition. Both parties are excited in this new venture and are pleased to announce that the band's third full-length album will be titled Near Death Revelations. The album, whose cover artwork created by Mentalporn can be viewed below (click on the picture to enlarge) alongside the tracklist, is scheduled to be released this June. Blaze Of Perdition have managed to built up an excellent reputation with their two previous albums, Towards The Blaze Of Perdition (2010) and The Hierophant (2011), which solidified the oufit's position as one the most interesting acts in the field of black metal. While the gorup does not reinvent the wheel, it truly makes use of its creative capacities, focusing on inteligent arrangements and developing a dark, yet enigmatic unity. After a tragic road accident in November 2013, the band's career was open to doubt, but eventually the event did not manage to slow Blaze Of Perdition for long. The upcoming Near Death Revelations album, will refer directly to those past experiences. Link

Near Death Revelations tracklist:
01. Królestwo Niczyje
02. Into The Void Again
03. When Mirrors Shatter
04. Dreams Shall Flesh
05. Cold Morning Fears
06. The Tunnel
07. Of No Light