This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE MOTH GATHERER - Reveal The Teaser For New Album

Swedish experimental post-rock/metal mavericks, The Moth Gatherer, have a new album on the way, and today they have released a short teaser of the release which can be heard below. The follow-up to their debut instalment A Bright Celestial Light will be entitled The Earth Is The Sky, and will see its release later this year via Agonia Records. At the moment, The Moth Gatherer are on the final lap of the recording process of The Earth Is The Sky - all songs have already been written and finished. Karl Daniel Lidén (Terra Tenebrosa, grammy nominated Switchblade album) will take care of the mixing and mastering duties in the near future. The Swedes came into play in 2013, with their debut A Bright Celestial Light - a solid first step for a newcomer, full of progressive emotions and melodic slower-sections. The album offered up long and complex compositions, yet still surprisingly simple and compelling. Comparisons to Neurosis, Breach, Pelican and Cult Of Luna were not misplaced. Link