This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE GENTLE STORM - Debut Album Out Now, Premiere New Video

As The Diary, the debut album of The Gentle Storm, collaboration between the amazing vocalist Anneke Van Giersbergen and muti-instrumentalist Arjen Lucassen is out today via Inside Out Records, an accompanying video seemed the way to go. Besides an album, featuring 10 brand new tracks in two versions – gentle and storm – they are also premiering a video for the storm version of the song "Shores Of India", which you can watch below. Link