This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TOTAL NEGATION - New Album Out In June, Tracklist And Cover Artwork Unveiled

One-man blackened doom metal assault, Total Negation, will unleash third full-length, Zeitzeuge, this June via Sweden-based Temple Of Torturous Records. The follow-up to the 2013-issued Zur Späten Stunde | Zeiträume is still cold, depressive and atmospherically corrosive, Wiedergaenger manages to merge primal black metal, doom and krautrock elements into a sound that's at once lush, confounding, and apocalyptic. Cold, dire, twisted, and bedecked in Wiedergaenger's intense German storytelling, Zeitzeuge relays the story of a contemporary witness, who breaks under the pressure of controlling the life and death of others. Zeitzeuge will be released digitally and on vinyl via Temple Of Torturous on 16th June with track teasers and preorders to be unveiled soon. Tracklist and cover (click on the picture to enlarge) artwork are below. Link

Zeitzeuge tracklist:
01. Betrachter
02. Fluechtling
03. Augenzeuge
04. Kronzeuge
05. Heimkehrer
06. Zeitzeuge