This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SILENTLIE - Details About Debut Album Revealed

Italian female fronted dark metal quartet SilentLie will release their debut full-lenght entitled Layers Of Nothing on 14th April through Bakerteam Records. Album was recorded and mixed at Fear Studios (Extrema, Blaze Bailey, DGM) in Ravenna (Italy) and it was mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Children Of Bodom) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki (Finland). The band was formed in Trieste in 2005, SilentLie were initially influenced by the rising male-fronted gothic rock movement. After some starts, like the first EP Behind My Face, which includes songs being used in several compilations and one of them, "River Of Torments", became part of the soundtrack for the movie "Blood Sisters", they released in 2013 the EP Blood Under Snow (Atomic Stuff\Andromeda), soon followed by the videoclip for the song "Regret". Tracklist and cover artwork of Layers Of Nothing are below. Link

Layers Of Nothing tracklist:
01. Unbreakable
02. Invisible Fall
03. Layers Of Nothing
04. Slave
05. My Scream Is Silence
06. The Worst Enemy
07. Change
08. We Are Wolves
09. Anger
10. Dark Nights