This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOID PARADIGM - First Track From The Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

French black metal "supergroup" Void Paradigm, which features members of Ataraxie, Funeralium, Pin-Up Went Down, Wormfood, Sordide, have revealed a first track for their upcoming album, Earth's Disease, to be released on 11th May via Apathia Records (more album details over HERE). The track is called "Revenge" and can be heard in the YouTube player below. Link