This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CELTACHOR - Details About The Upcoming Album Revealed

Blackened folk metallers from Ireland, Celtachor, will release on 24th April their sophomore album entitled Nuada Of The Silver Arm through the German label Trollzorn Records. Celtachor were born in 2007 and became a full working band in 2010, melding the influences of black/doom/folk metal together in one combined force. The band sees themselves as the narrators of Irish mythology with main goal to showcase their own vision of those stories, playing the music with passion and from the heart. Celtachor released a demo in 2010 and their first album, Nine Waves From The Shore, in November 2012 and has shared the stage with the likes of: Skyforger, Primordial, Heidevolk, Suidakra, Cruachan, Wolfchant, Alestorm, Mael Mordha, Waylander, Thurisaz, Nothgard, Darkest Era, Belenos,... Tracklist and cover artwork (done by their drummer Anaïs Chareyre) can be seen below. Link

Nuada Of The Silver Arm tracklist:
01. Arrival Of The Tuatha
02. The Mighty Sreng
03. King Eochaid's Fall
04. Bres
05. Nuada Of The Silver Arm
06. The Gathering At Teamhair
07. Second Battle Of Magh Tuireadh
08. Nuada's Burial
09. Uaithne: The Dagda's Harp