This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE HERETIC ORDER - Announces The Release Date Of Debut Album

Are you ready for an ever evolving twist of evil rock 'n' roll and shock metal with searing riffs and blistering solos, inspired by the classic 70's/80's heavy metal era? If yes then here comes London-based quartet The Heretic Order. The band will release their debut titled All Hail The Order later this year via Massacre Records. The Heretic Order consists of guitarist/vocalist Lord Ragnar Wagner, bassist Rotted Skull, drummer Evil E and guitarist Count Marcel La Vey. The track "Burn Witch Burn" can be heard as a last year presented video clip below. Link