This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FORTID - First Track From Upcoming Album Premiered Online

The Norwegian/Icelandic extreme pagan metallers Fortid have premiered the first track, "Hrafnar", which is as well the opening one from their upcoming album entitled 9. The album will be released on 27th March via Schwarzdorn Productions. With their new and fifth studio album Fortid created their masterpiece. On 9 you can find a mix of nordic pagan-black metal and epic and anthemic song structures. With the vocals being in Eldur's native Icelandic, these nine tracks have a unique and recognizable atmosphere that will delight any pagan metal fan. Highly recommended for fans of Enslaved and Solstafir. Link