This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AURIEL - Debut Album Released And Available For Streaming

The Finnish atmospheric black metal one-man band Auriel, who self describes its genre as a "wooden metal" just self-released the debut full-lenght album entitled Luscinia. The songs featured on the album are drawing the inspiration from the forests. Audio equipment used here is outdated, rendering the final product not exactly as originally intended. Yet, rapture emerges from beneath the foliage to encompass the world. Auriel's music will most certainly appeal to fans of Agalloch, Lantlôs, Alcest, Aquilus, Les Discrets and Drudkh. Luscinia is available as a "name your price" or for free from Bandcamp. You can give it a listen in the player below. Link