Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

COMA. - Track From Upcoming EP Premiered Online

Austrian experimental/avantgarde/depressive/ambient black metallers Coma. have premiered a brand new track named "Overflow", taken from their upcoming EP entitled dR_own. The track features as a guest vocalist Narbengrund from German symphonic black metallers Totengeflüster and you can give it an exclusive listen right here on Terra Relicta Dark Music Webmagazine alongside the 'song by song' commentary explained by Coma.'s leader Vøid if you just click over HERE. The exact release date of the EP dR_own is not set yet but it'll be announced in the coming weeks. Link

Related articles