This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEMON EYE - Details About The Sophomore Album Revealed

North Carolina’s (USA) occult doom hard rockers Demon Eye will release their new full-length entitled Tempora Infernalia on 8th May through Soulseller Records. The album was recorded and mixed by Alex Maiolo at Seriously Adequate Studio in Carrboro, NC and mastered by Pete Weiss at Verdant Studio in Southern Vermont. The band's sophomore release after last year’s highly acclaimed debut, Leave The Light, is a blast of wicked riffery and skilled songcraft that conjures apocalyptic visions of a world on the brink of destruction. Cover artwork created by John Hitselberger and tracklist can be checked out below. Link

Tempora Infernalia tracklist:
01. End Of Days
02. Listen To The Darkness
03. I’ll Be Creeping
04. See The Signs
05. Poison Garden
06. In The World, Not Of It
07. Black Winds
08. Give Up The Ghost
09. Please, Father
10. Sons Of Man