This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

XSRY - New Single Released

Canadian electro/industrial act XSRY released a new single titled Light: The Remixes through CRL Studios. This is the first of two singles to promote the upcoming full length, Dream Vehicles. The single contains the original song, "Light" alongside six remixes and a cover song of Digital Winter, "Revenge". Remixers include Twitch, REIZ, Kold and more. A good sampler to get a taste of what is to come. The second single from XSRY will be out on 15th March. Give a listen to the track "Light" in the YouTube player below. Light: The Remixes is available as a digital download through Bandcamp. Link