This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PROJEKT NÖIR - Debut EP Out In Next Week, Track Available For Streaming

Projekt NÖIR, an one-man avant-garde and post black/dark metal project, formed late 2014 in Portugal by Mário Rodrigues, producer and owner at Fatsound Productions, and also guitar player in Karbonsoul, the death/black metal Portuguese band. On 14th February the debut EP named Ský will be released, featuring four tracks with an idea to explore darker and colder ambiances with obscure textures and enlightened melodies. With the collaboration of Jóhann Örn of the Icelandic black metal band Dynfari, the world has now a new shade of light, bringing us all a new dawn of days and moods to be involved in. Listen below to the track "Sjálfsmynd dauðleikans". Link