This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NORILSK - Debut Album Launched For Pre-Orders, Two Tracks Available For Streaming

Named after Siberia’s northernmost city, home of a famous heavy metal smelting complex, Norilsk, a doom/death metal band from Gatineau (Québec), Canada, will release on 10th March their first full-length album entitled The Idea Of North via Hypnotic Dirge Records on CD, Alerta Antifascista Records on vinyl and Dwyer Records on cassette, after releasing an EP, Japetus last summer (more details were previously posted over HERE). Pre-orders are already available at this location. Two tracks from the album are as well already available for streaming and you can hear them in the Bandcamp player below. Link