This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOID PARADIGM - Unveils Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

Void Paradigm have unveiled the cover artwork and tracklist of Earth's Disease, the upcoming, band's sophomore album to be released on 11th May in Europe and 6th June in North America via Apathia Records. This new album will contain five dissonant and experimental black metal tracks pushing further their own boundaries. Two years have passed since Void Paradigm’s unexpected and outstanding debut album, 2012’s Void Paradigm. The french black metal trio formed by Jonathan Théry (Ataraxie, Funeralium), Alexis Damien (Pin-Up Went Down, ex-Wormfood) and Julien Payan (Ataraxie, Sordide) are crafting their very own and unique "Hypnotic Dodecatonic Black Metal", a dissonant experience for the chaotic minds. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Earth's Disease tracklist:
01. Crushing The Human Skull
02. Revenge
03. Earth's Disease
04. Sick Life Fading
05. From The Earth To The Skies