This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MASS HYPNOSIS - New Video Released

Croatian industrial groove metallers Mass Hypnosis just released a brand new video clip for the track "Codex Alimentarius". Video was filmed by Dejan Barić (DominionArt) and you can watch it below. The track is taken from bands last studio album, Sanctimonious, which was released in October 2014 and is available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp. Link