This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE ETERNAL - Tenth Anniversary EP And New Lyric Video Released

Australian dark rockers The Eternal have some big news for their fans. The band is celebrating over ten years since the release of their debut album, The Sombre Light Of Isolation. They re-recorded 5 songs from that album with the current line-up and special guest Chris Stevenson, original keyboard player and co-founder. The EP is entitled Sombre Light 2014 - 10th Anniversary E.P. and you can get it for free or name your price digital download from Bandcamp. All donations will go towards the recording of bands new yet untitled album, a successor to 2013's When The Circle Of Light Begins To Fade, which is already in the making. Below you can give a listen to the new version of the track "Down" in a lyric video form. Link

Related articles