This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THOT – Release Aftermovie 2014 Featuring An Unreleased Track

Vegetal noise makers from Belgium Thot have released a so called Aftermovie 2014, with footage the band shot on the road while touring Europe last year. The aftermovie, which you can watch in our player below, carries the title 'Empty Buildings Beat Like Unfilled Heart. The short film also features the unreleased track "The City That Disappears'' and  alternative versions and remixes of the song from their 2014 album The City That Disappears. Link

Related articles