This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PENUMBRA – New Album Recorded

French symphonic gothic metal ensemble Penumbra is releasing a new album after 12 years! The band has revealed the album will cary a title Era 4.0 and it will contain 10 new songs. The recordings are finished and the album will be mixed and mastered in the second half of February. Their last album, Seclusion, was released in 2003 so this surely is a nice suprise for the fans. Link

Era 4.0 tracklist:
01. New Era (Intro)
02. Insane?
03. Charon
04. Save My World
05. Exhumed
06. Insidious
07. Eerie Shelter
08. Before Oblivion
09. Avalon
10. Malice In Wonderland