This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MIND.DIVIDED - New Album Out Now

Belgium based one-man act Mind.Divided released his fourth full length album, Lacrimae Rerum, through CRL Studios. This album marks an introspective voyage into the darkest corners of the soul. Filled with percussion sessions slaughtered with frequency modulation and hypnotic rhythms, deep feeding drones and large luscious pads resonating to the core. The release comes with a remix companion album featuring remixes by Bitch Per Minute, A Bleeding Star, Silent Frill and more. This release caters to fans of ambient and IDM with experimental influences. You can get your copy and listen to the whole album over at Bandcamp. Mind.Divided's track "Tales Of Winter" is available on the compilation Snowflakes V which is released on Raumklang Music Records. You can download the track for free and listen to it below. Link