This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DARK SINFONIA - Debut Album Out In Spring, Track Streaming Online

Dark Sinfonia, a dark gothic and medieval project featuring William Westwater from Fear Incorporated and Voodoo Bible and Stephen Curran from Sensory Savage, will release their debut album entitled Plague Tales in spring 2015. The album is themed on the terrors of the plagues of the middle ages-discovering the darkness, fear and sadness of this time assisted by macabre musical textures and medieval instrumentation to paint a bleak picture of the suffering of this period in history. Below you can give a listen to the track named "Within This Silken Fur". Link


Related articles