This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

POEMA ARCANUS - New Single Streaming Online

Progressive doom metal band from Chile Poema Arcanus have unveiled the first single from their upcoming album Transient Chronicles which is planned to be released in the first week of October via Australis Records. Single "Omniscient Opponent" is available for streaming from the bands Reverbnation page. Transient Chronicles album cover was done by Enzo Toledo Gamboa. Link

01. Us, Those Half Dead
02. Stream Of Debris
03. Fugitive
04. Inquilinos
05. Fading
06. Omniscient Opponent
07. Lambs
08. Default Song
09. Our Little Blood