This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ATTRITION - New Collection Of Songs Released

And here's another release from British pioneers of dark industrial electronics Attrition waiting for you over at Bandcamp. This time the band released a collection of songs named In Dark Dreams : 1980 - 2015. Like the title suggests this is a 30 track collection spanning 35 years of Attrition. With many unreleased takes and alternate versions of classic songs this collection has been compiled by founder Martin Bowes and traces the many styles and twists and turns in the band's work over the decades. It is available as a digital download or as a limited edition 2 CD set. Tracks were remastered for this release by Martin Bowes at The Cage Studios, Coventry, England and the cover images are by Holger Karas (click on the picture to enlarge the cover artwork). Link