This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

INSANITY REIGNS SUPREME - Belgian Veterans Released New Lyric Video

Belgian black/death metal veterans Insanity Reigns Supreme who will release their fourth studio album, Unorthodox, on 16th January 2015 via Shiver Records (we posted more details over HERE), have released a brand new lyric for the track "Ov Fire" which can be heard below. Insanity Reigns Supreme had the following to say about "Ov Fire": "We chose this as our first single, since it represents us as a renewed entity. The V in Ov refers to the coming of our 5th member, J. We are now a unity again and the fire inside us has never burnt so bright." The song features Valkyre singer Claudia Michelutti on vocals as special guest. Link