This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - First EP Released And Available For Streaming

French one-man band Autopsie D'Une Ombre released its first EP. For now is available just in digital version through Bandcamp, CD edition will be released in January 2015. Despite 80s influences (such as Depeche Mode, Joy Division or Kas Product), Autopsie D'Une Ombre's music is dark, cold and minimalistic, contains new sounds, sometimes industrial, which redefines the genre "coldwave". The EP was recorded and mixed by Cédric Castel (Inthebox studio), mastered by Mathieu Monnot (Eyemat mastering studio) and artwork is made by Vincent Photographie. You can give a listen to the EP in the Bandcamp player below. Link