This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DAY IN A DECADE - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

British female fronted dark electro-rockers Day In A Decade have made available for streaming the demo version of the title track of their soon to be released new album entitled Eternal Journey. The track features Pete Finnemore of Grooving In Green on guitars who will appear on the forthcoming album as a guest on a couple of tracks. Previously revealed track "Is This Who You Wanted To Be" can be heard over HERE. In other news we inform you that Simon Manning has left the band. Listen to "Eternal Journey" in the Soundcloud player below. Link