This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ESKAPI - Debut Release Out In December

Swedish depressive rock/black metal project Eskapi will release their debut mini album entitled Välkommen till (O)verkligheten on 22nd December through Art Of Propaganda. The project was formed in 2013 by C.L. (music) and J.G. (Ex-Lifelover, Vanhelga), responsible for vocals and lyrics. Here's what the two guys had to say:" In early 2013 both of us were trapped in our own versions of Hell. We decided to create music together in the quest to get perspective on our lives and this blessed curse. With no interest in making music that has already been made out of parasitical stage whores we tried to create something unique. We aimed to explore the world around is with music, words and misery. The name "Eskapi" means escapism - "A condition of escaping the reality", which we have a tendency to do. In March 2013 CL began to create the song "Hejdå". Since J.G have had a longing for a project centered around his lyrics for years, this was a moment where we immediately realized - this road is the one and only for us. The project is nothing more than an omission, like a white archive or a suicide note. Why do we do this? To explore our inner darkness. The creation process is nothing we design - it comes from nowhere inspired by the constant chaos surrounding us. We have not at a single moment doubt that this fills a meaningful prophecy compared to life in itself. If people are expecting something to please them or to get feel a feeling of community, they will, like the sheep's continue walking in total pointless footsteps. What we are giving away from us with this album is art created by two fireborned maniacs with a goal and a belief directed towards life and its naive dreams of a beautiful life. Only death is real! This is our (un)reality - and you're more than welcome to share it with us!" Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Välkommen till (O)verkligheten tracklist:
01. Invant Vansinne
02. Vargar & Får
03. Narkotiska Känslor
04. Region Skåne
05. Till Dig (När Jag Försvinner)
06. Skillnader
07. Hejdå