This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MOONSPELL – Announce More Details About The Upcoming Album

Portuguese dark metal masters Moonspell, whose new album Extinct will be out on March 2015 via Napalm Records, revealed some more details about the album. By their words, the album will be a musical and emotional manifesto, an exemplary album which will leave a profound mark on the scene and of course, on the fans. The album was produced by Jens Bogren (Katatonia, Amon Amarth, Opeth and Paradise Lost) in Sweden's renowned Fascination Street. The album will be available on Mediabook, Jewelcase, special limited deluxe edition and LP. Moonspell also added two more live dates in their homeland to their tour, in which they joined forces with symphonic death metal giants Septicflesh (you can check the dates HERE). On 27th March you can go see them at the prestigious Lisbon Coliseum  in Lisbon and in Porto on 28th March at Hard Club. Wondering what the tracklist will be? Look no further, as they have revealed that too. Excited yet? Link

Extinct tracklist:
01. Until We Are No More (Breathe)
02. Medusalem
03. Funeral Doom
04. Domina
05. La Baphomette
06. The Last Of Us
07. A Dying Breed
08. Malignia
09. Extinct
10. The Future Is Dark

Related articles