This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MASS HYPNOSIS - Croatian Industrial Metallers Released A New Album

Croatian industrial groove metallers Mass Hypnosis, noted as the best kept secret of South Eastern European underground music scene, have released a new album named Sanctimonious. Album featuring 14 tracks was produced, mixed and mastered by Dinko Filipović, Jovan Kosta Vučetić, Mario Tomašković and Leo Bolješić at Temple Of Hypnosis & SubscalarStudios during 2011/2012. Album artwork was done by Svartwerk. On this new full-lenght the band has developed their sound even more into dark and cold direction, they shifted towards industrial metal using heavy distortion, electronics, pounding bass riffs and fast-paced, aggressive vocals. Album is available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp.
In other news the band is also confirmed for Metal Days Festival 2015 which will take place in Tolmin, Slovenia, from 19th to 25th July 2015. Below you can watch the video clip for the track "God Complex" which is aken from the new album. Link