This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DAY IN A DECADE - Track From Forthcoming Album Available For Streaming

British female fronted dark electronic rockers Day In A Decade made available for streaming a brand new song, "Is This Who You Wanted To Be", taken from their forthcoming sophomore album entitled Eternal Journey. The exact release date is yet to be revealed, but if you like what you hear than you can download for free their entire debut album which was released in January this year through Soundcloud. Day In A Decade features in its line-up Simon Manning from gothic rock bands like Children On Stun and Grooving In Green. Link