This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MARK KELSON - Debut Solo Album Released And Available For Streaming

Australian musician, composer and producer Mark Kelson (The Eternal, ex Alternative 4) just released his debut solo album entitled Resurgence. Mark says: "I played every instrument, engineered, mixed, produced & did the artwork, so in that respect it's a solo album in every sense of the word!" An album that brings eight songs plus one bonus captivates with Marks trademark version of experimental dark ambiental progressive rock. Resurgence is self-released and available through Bandcamp. You can give it a listen in its entirety in the Soundcloud player below. Link


Related articles