This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

OBSIDIAN FX - Phlegm Out In Two Days

Dark electro band from Russia, Obsidian FX, will launch this Sunday (26th October) a new release titled Phlegm. The release consists of eight tracks, of those four are new and the other four are re-interpretations or remixes. Phlegm is available through Bandcamp. If you are into dark electronics with IDM vibes and you like artists as Psyclon Nine, X-Fusion, [Cell 7],... then go for it. Link