This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LAST LEAF DOWN - Teaser For Upcoming Album Is Online

Latest signing on Lifeforce Records, Swiss Last Leaf Down have revealed an album teaser for their upcoming debut album Fake Lights which is set to be released on 17th November. The quartet from Solothurn/Switzerland concentrates on songs of timeless beauty with melancholic nuances, and created the debut album Fake Lights in this manner. Started in 2003 as dark and doom metal band with heavy tunes, the group changed direction after the integration of new musicians in 2007. Since then, Last Leaf Down soon became known for playing heavenly, ethereal sounds added by distinct, dreamy vocals. This is a band for fans of Slowdive, Alcest, Katatonia, Mogwai, Anathema and similar acts. Previously unveiled album title track can be heard over HERE. Link