This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FEN - New Promotional Video Released

With Carrion Skies, their fourth-full length album ready to hit the streets on the 22nd November via Code666, a sub-label of Aural Music Group, progressive post-black metallers Fen have released a video for a track taken from the album. Made by bassist Grungyn to evoke the supernatural atmosphere of the track, the video for "Menhir – Supplicant", the fifth track on the six-track album, can be seen below. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link