This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ENCOFFINATION - First Single From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

USA based occult doom/death metallers Encoffination just made available for streaming the first single, "Charnel Bowels Of A Putrescent Earth", taken from bands upcoming album entitled III - Hear Me, O' Death (Sing Thou Wretched Choirs), the anticipated follow-up to Encoffination's 2011-released O' Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres. The new album sees the group building on even more blackened occult passages, incorporating choral elements and organs to their already elementally disturbing hymns. The nearly seven minute second track to the album, "Charnel Bowels Of A Putrescent Earth," simply reeks of death, a slow-motion dirge swelling with amplification and utter dread. Poland's Selfmadegod Records will release III - Hear Me, O' Death (Sing Thou Wretched Choirs) on CD and via digital delivery on 21st October, and a month later on 2xLP. A limited edition CD run is also in production. Listen to the "Charnel Bowels Of A Putrescent Earth" in the Soundcloud player below. Link