This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE FLIGHT OF SLEIPNIR - American Doom/Folk Duo To Release New Album In Late November

American doom/folk duo The Flight Of Sleipnir, whose creation stemmed from a desire to explore ethereal and progressive sounds with themes that reflect upon the rich literature of ancient Scandinavia, are back with their fifth full-lenght album shortly entitled V. Album is set to hit the stores on 24th November in North America and on 1st December in Europe via Napalm Records. Preorders are available at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

V tracklist:
01. Headwinds
02. Sidereal Course
03. The Casting
04. Nothing Stands Obscured
05. Gullveig
06. Archaic Rites
07. Beacon In Black Horizon